BLOW YOUR OWN TRUMPET

In the world of publishing and self-promotion, every one needs a break. I gave myself just that and entered my first book ‘The Waiting Room’ into the Self Published book awards hosted by Chapter One Promotions. Along with sending the books, you are required to add a self addressed postcard to be returned on receipt of your books being delivered. I did just that and rather cheeky too, here is mine:

Self Addressed Postcard.

Postcard to myself.

One comment on “BLOW YOUR OWN TRUMPET

  1. […] I have already written about how great I think my book is under the ever-so comical title blowing my own trumpet. […]

Leave a Reply

