HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

As I continue my aging process and celebrate a birthday which pushes me into my very late 20’s/early 30’s, I have the opportunity to share with you a promotion and discount on all books bought through lulu.com.

This includes my first book ‘The Waiting Room

The first chapter is available here for free to read at your leisure.

The promotion is site wide so search for favourite titles on actual books and e-books, but it ends at midnight on 18th May so be quick.

Happy birthday one and all

Leave a Reply

